The Big Brothers Big Sisters of McHenry County Board of Directors is the top-level leadership of the organization, driving strategic direction, resource development, and fiscal stability for the Agency. Senior level executives from diverse corporations and industries are recruited to the Board. To get involved, please contact the Executive Director.
Rhienna McClain
1776 Restaurant
Justin Hansen
State of Illinois
Vice- Chairperson

Jonathan O'Dea
BMO Harris Bank
Chris Christensen
Neis Insurance
Board Member

Heather Kroencke

Board Member

Robb Tadelman

McHenry County Sheriff's Office

Board Member

Murray Crabtree
Home State Bank
Board Member

Dave Smith

Composites One

Board Member

Kevin Lyons

Woodstock School District 200
Board Member

Ryan Farrell

Zukowksi, Rogers, Flood & McArdle
Board Member

The Big Brothers Big Sisters of McHenry County Board of Advisors are a group of long-term supporters of our mentoring mission that have been involved in leadership and growth planning for our Agency for many years. Members who have been invited to join the Board of Advisors remain on the Board with no term limits.
Gary Rosenberg
Crystal Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Jack Cook
JE Cook & Associates

Jim Kratochvil
Northwestern Mutual
Mike Domek
The Domek Group

Scott Brown
Vincent Foglia
Foglia Family Foundation

David Plote

Plote Homes, LLC